skip to Main Content

Green Finance

A sustainable idea emerges

The basis of our success

The Green Mission

As an expert in valuable real estate, renewable energy and sustainable investments, Green Finance Group AG is the perfect partner for anyone who wants to make more out of their money.

Long-term business relationships are the basis for the success of the Green Finance Group.

The interests of customers, suppliers, shareholders and our Green Business Partners are perfectly harmonized for the benefit of all involved.

Our credo is to generate a passive income with real estate of lasting value as well as to earn fair interest with sustainable investments.

In the field of renewable energies, we offer our commercial customers with a high annual electricity consumption the option of a photovoltaic system without capital investment.

Meanwhile more than 1,300 Green Business Partners in Austria, Liechtenstein, Germany, Italy, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria and Slovakia have become part of the Green Finance success story.

Expansion into other European countries is already underway.

 

Become
part of the
Green Finance
success story !

green_spider_organigram_20191209_EN

The Green Finance Story:

In spring 2015, professionals from the financial services and energy industries came together to launch a new idea on the market: To put people in the foreground, in harmony with the environment and the surroundings.

The idea of “Green Finance” was born. The aim was to offer modern financial investments which offer a clear customer advantage through good earning opportunities and which also focus on sustainable management.

For the start of Green Finance 5 people were essential: Mr. Gerald Frühauf, Mr. Ivo Ljubas, Mr. Thomas Hauer, Mr. Markus Jäkel and Mr. Christian Schauer. Thanks to the cooperation and reliability of our partners from the very beginning, it was not only possible to build up the company, but also to create a strong, long-term vision.

The rest is history.

Green Finance GmbH Austria was founded in October 2015 after a 6-month planning phase and registered in the commercial register. Operations commenced immediately.

After 12 months Walter Schuster could be won as a partner in October 2016. Walter Schuster has since played a leading role in Green Finance.

Green Finance Milestones

  • October 2015

    Eintragung im österreichischen Firmenbuch der Green Finance GmbH
  • October 2015

    Office opening Zeltweg
  • February 2016

    Publication of the Capital Market Prospectus of Green Finance GmbH Profit Participation Right
  • March 2016

    First issue launched – Green Finance Profit Participation Right

  • June 2016

    Office opening Dornbirn
  • September 2016

    First real estate project in Scharnstein (Upper Austria) realized

  • October 2016

    Partnership with LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung (rocess financing)
  • March 2017

    Introduction Dream Car Program
  • April 2017

    Move into the new head quarter Vienna / Faradaygasse 6
  • September 2017

    September 2017

    Purchase of the real estate project Schloss Frein in Frankenburg am Hausruck (Upper Austria)

  • March 2018

    New corporate structure in the form of several public limited companies, international holding structure

  • April 2018

    Office opening Innsbruck
  • May 2018

    Office opening Bratislava
  • July 2018

    New product 8×8
  • September 2018

    Completion of the Frein project

  • October 2018

    Office opening Salzburg
  • January 2019

    Annual kick-off gala 2019

  • February 2020

    Annual kick-off gala 2020

  • January 2020

    January 2020
    Michael Kottnig startet als COO & Vertriebsvorstand der Green Finance Gruppe.

Green Finance Directors

A strong management team for sustainable success.

The directors of Green Finance are one of the cornerstones of our success. Motivated partners, a good working atmosphere, perfect training and support for Green Business Partners – that is what our management team is all about. Our directors come from different specialist areas and thus contribute a great deal of specialised know-how – the perfect concept for success.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10440

Gerald Frühauf
Director

With 24 years of professional experience in the insurance and investment consulting industry, Gerald Frühauf is considered an absolute specialist in the financial sector. After 12 years as part of the management of large financial services companies, the original motor vehicle technician was an independent entrepreneur for another 12 years. As co-founder of Green Finance GmbH, he brings his expertise and experience to active business operations on a daily basis and thus plays a key role in the success of the company.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10339

Ivo Ljubas
Director

18 years of experience in the financial services sector make Ivo Ljubas an indispensable mentorfor the Green Finance team. The specialist for sales and coaching started his professional career with an apprenticeship as an insurance salesman and is also a state-certified investment consultant. In addition to his activities as a financial services provider, Ljubas has also been involved in several projects in the wind energy and photovoltaic sectors since 2009. As a founding member of Green Finance, he strengthens the sustainability concept of the company through his versatile know-how in the energy and finance sectors.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10298

Thomas Hauer
Director

Since 2011, Thomas Hauer, a state-certified investment advisor, has dedicated himself exclusively to competent financial services. After working for various financial companies, he has been a permanent member of the Green Finance management team since 2015. Mr. Hauer is particularly distinguished by his service philosophy – the wishes of his customers and their financial growth are his first priority. It is therefore the key driver when it comes to improving the quality of Green Finance services.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10408

Markus Jäkel
Director

After his apprenticeship as a chemical process engineer, Markus Jäkel moved into the financial sector and started a successful career as an investment consultant. Since 2015, he has not only strengthened the management team of Green Finance, but has, as founding member of Green Finance GmbH, also been on of its shareholders of the first hour. Following the international expansion of the corporate structure, Jäkel is also among the shareholders of Green Finance Group AG.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10475

Walter Schuster Akad. gepr. FVB
Director

Walter Schuster’s entry into the Green Finance Group resulted in several areas developing strongly. The Green Finance training system has been optimised and brought up to date because of his task of coaching people and groups at home and abroad in a sustainable manner and putting them on the road to success. As the founder of LVA24, he also managed within a short time to establish one of the most important process financiers in Austria as well as several foreign branches. Despite his extensive responsibilities, he is also active in sales development and is mainly responsible for the expansion of the Green Finance Group in Bulgaria, Slovakia and the Czech Republic.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10487

Ing. Christian Schauer
CEO & Founder

As head of the Green Finance Group, Christian Schauer is the man who laid the foundation for the realisation of the Green Finance vision. As the driving force behind the philosophy of sustainability and customer orientation, he is realizing the new path in the financial sector. The HTL engineer not only looks back on 17 years of experience in commercial and technical management, but also has numerous training and qualifications in very different areas. As an academic real estate trustee and commercial investment consultant, Schauer has all the prerequisites to ensure long-term success as the managing director of Green Finance Group AG, Green Finance Capital AG, Green Finance Broker AG, as the managing director of Green Finance GmbH Austria and LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung GmbH.

skip to Main Content

Green Finance

Eine nachhaltige Idee entsteht

DIE BASIS UNSERES ERFOLGES

Die Green Mission

Als Experte für wertvolle Immobilien, erneuerbare Energie und nachhaltige Kapitalanlagen ist die Green Finance Group AG der perfekte Ansprechpartner für alle, die mehr aus ihrem Geld machen möchten.

Langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen sind die Grundlage des Erfolgs der Green Finance Unternehmensgruppe.

Zum Vorteil aller Beteiligten werden die Interessen von Kunden, Lieferanten, Aktionären sowie unserer Green Business Partner perfekt in Einklang gebracht.

Unser Credo ist es, sowohl mit werthaltigen Immobilien ein passives Einkommen zu generieren, als auch faire Zinsen mit nachhaltigen Veranlagungen zu erwirtschaften.

Im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien bieten wir unseren Gewerbekunden mit einem hohen Stromverbrauch pro Jahr die Möglichkeit einer Photovoltaikanlage ohne Kapitaleinsatz.

Mittlerweile sind mehr als 1.300 Green Business Partner in Österreich, Liechtenstein, Deutschland, Italien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Bulgarien und der Slowakei Teil der Green Finance Erfolgsgeschichte.

Die Expansion in weitere europäische Länder ist bereits im
Gange.

 

Werden
auch Sie Teil
der Green Finance
Erfolgsgeschichte!

Die Green Finance Story:

Im Frühjahr 2015 treffen sich Profis aus der Finanzdienstleistung und Energiewirtschaft um eine neuartige Idee auf den Markt zu bringen: Den Menschen, in Einklang mit der Umwelt und dem Umfeld, in den Vordergrund zu stellen.

Die Idee „Green Finance“ wurde geboren. Ziel war es, moderne Geldanlagen anzubieten, welche einen klaren Kundenvorteil durch gute Ertragschancen bieten und bei denen zusätzlich nachhaltiges Wirtschaften im Vordergrund steht.

Für den Start der Green Finance waren 5 Personen unerlässlich: Herr Gerald Frühauf, Herr Ivo Ljubas, Herr Thomas Hauer, Herr Markus Jäkel und Herr Christian Schauer. Dank der Kooperation und Verlässlichkeit unserer Partner der ersten Stunde konnte nicht nur der Unternehmensaufbau realisiert, sondern auch eine starke, langfristige Vision geschaffen werden.

Der Rest ist Geschichte.

Die Green Finance GmbH Austria wurde nach 6-monatiger Planungsphase im Oktober 2015 gegründet und im Firmenbuch eingetragen. Es erfolgte umgehend die Aufnahme des operativen Geschäftsbetriebs.

Nach 12 Monaten konnte im Oktober 2016 Walter Schuster als Partner gewonnen werden. Walter Schuster hat seitdem eine tragende Rolle für die Green Finance eingenommen.

Seit Jänner 2020 steht Michael Kottnig als Vertriebsvorstand an der Spitze der Green Business Partner und nimmt neben Christian Schauer die wichtigste Führungsposition innerhalb der Green Finance ein.

Green Finance Milestones

  • Oktober 2015

    Eintragung im österreichischen Firmenbuch der Green Finance GmbH
  • Oktober 2015

    Büroeröffnung Zeltweg
  • Februar 2016

    Veröffentlichung des Kapitalmarktprospektes des Green Finance GmbH Genussrechtes
  • März 2016

    Erste Emission startet – Green Finance Genussrecht

  • Juni 2016

    Büroeröffnung Dornbirn
  • September 2016

    Erstes Immobilienprojekt in Scharnstein (OÖ) wird realisiert

  • Oktober 2016

    Partnerschaft mit LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung
  • März 2017

    Einführung Dream Car Program
  • April 2017

    Bezug des neuen Headquarters Wien / Faradaygasse 6
  • September 2017

    September 2017

    Kauf des Immobilienprojektes Schloss Frein in Frankenburg am Hausruck (OÖ)

  • März 2018

    Neue Unternehmensstruktur in Form mehrerer Aktiengesellschaften, internationale Holdingstruktur

  • April 2018

    Büroeröffnung Innsbruck
  • Mai 2018

    Büroeröffnung Bratislava
  • Juli 2018

    Neues Produkt 8×8
  • September 2018

    Fertigstellung Projekt Frein

  • Oktober 2018

    Büroeröffnung Salzburg
  • Jänner 2019

    Jahresauftaktgala 2019

  • Jänner 2020

    Jahresauftaktgala 2020

  • Jänner 2020

    Jänner 2020
    Michael Kottnig startet als COO & Vertriebsvorstand der Green Finance Gruppe.

Green Finance Direktoren

GF_directors_levels_20200526

Ein starkes Führungsteam für nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Die Direktoren der Green Finance sind einer der Grundpfeiler, auf dem unser Erfolg steht. Motivierte Partner, gutes Betriebsklima, perfekte Ausbildung und Unterstützung der Green Business Partner – das ist es, was unsere Führungsriege ausmacht. Unsere Direktoren kommen aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen und bringen dadurch viel spezialisiertes Know-how ein – das perfekte Erfolgskonzept.

GF-Direktoren20200526_4000_20181212-Green-Finance10594_web
GF-Management_20200526_web
4000_20181212 Green Finance10440

Gerald Frühauf
Direktor

Mit 24 Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Versicherungs- und Vermögensberatungsbranche gilt Gerald Frühauf als absoluter Spezialist im Finanzbereich. Der ursprüngliche KFZ-Techniker war nach seiner 12-jährigen Tätigkeit als Teil des Managements großer Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen weitere 12 Jahre selbstständiger Unternehmer. Als Mitgründer der Green Finance GmbH bringt er seine Expertise und Erfahrung täglich in den aktiven Geschäftsbetrieb ein und ist so maßgeblich am Erfolg des Unternehmens beteiligt.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10339

Ivo Ljubas
Direktor

18 Jahre Erfahrung in Sektor Finanzdienstleistung machen Ivo Ljubas zum unverzichtbaren Mentor für das Team der Green Finance. Der Spezialist für Vertrieb und Coaching startete seine berufliche Laufbahn bereits mit einer Lehre als Versicherungskaufmann und ist ebenso staatlich geprüfter Vermögensberater. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Finanzdienstleister widmet sich Ljubas seit 2009 auch mehreren Projekten im Windenergie- und Photovoltaikbereich. Als Gründungsmitglied der Green Finance stärkt er den Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken des Unternehmens durch sein vielseitiges Know-how im Energie- und Finanzbereich.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10298

Thomas Hauer
Direktor

Seit 2011 widmet sich der staatlich geprüfte Vermögensberater Thomas Hauer ausschließlich der kompetenten Finanzdienstleistung. Nach seiner Tätigkeit bei unterschiedlichen Finanzunternehmen bildet er seit 2015 einen fixen Bestandteil des Green Finance Führungsteams. Herr Hauer zeichnet sich besonders durch seinen Servicegedanken aus – bei ihm stehen die Wünsche der Kunden und deren finanzielles Wachstum an erster Stelle. Somit ist er der wesentliche Antrieb, wenn es um Verbesserungen der Green Finance Servicequalität geht.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10408

Markus Jäkel
Direktor

Nach seiner Lehre als Chemieverfahrenstechniker wechselte Markus Jäkel in die Finanzbranche und startete eine erfolgreiche Karriere als Vermögensberater. Seit 2015 verstärkt er nicht nur das Führungsteam der Green Finance sondern ist auch als Gründungsmitglied der ersten Stunde Gesellschafter der Green Finance GmbH. Nachdem die Unternehmensstruktur international erweitert wurde, findet sich Jäkel auch unter den Aktionären der Green Finance Group AG.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10475

Walter Schuster Akad. gepr. FVB
Direktor

Durch den Eintritt von Walter Schuster in die Green Finance Gruppe entwickelten sich mehrere Bereiche stark. Aufgrund seiner Aufgabe, Menschen und Konzerne nachhaltig im In- und Ausland zu coachen und auf die Erfolgsspur zu bringen, wurde das Ausbildungssystem der Green Finance optimiert und auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Als Gründer der LVA24 schaffte er es auch binnen kurzer Zeit, einen der bedeutendsten Prozessfinanzierer Österreichs sowie auch mehrere Auslandsniederlassungen aufzubauen. Trotz der umfassenden Aufgaben ist er auch im Vertriebsaufbau tätig und hauptverantwortlich für die Expansion der Green Finance Gruppe in Bulgarien, Slowakei und Tschechien.

GM_200121_4862_master_beweb

Michael Kottnig
COO & Vertriebsvorstand

Die Nummer 1 in Sachen Vertriebsführung, Kommunikation und Weiterentwicklung ist Michael Kottnig, der als COO und Vertriebsvorstand der Green Finance Gruppe mit seinem Fachwissen und seiner Kommunikationsstärke das Führungsteam bereichert. Als staatlich geprüfter Vermögensberater und akademischer Finanzdienstleister mit 15 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und einer ausgeprägten Stärke in der Führung und Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmen bildet er innerhalb Green Finance den wichtigsten Knotenpunkt für sämtliche Business Partner auf internationaler Ebene.

4000_20181212 Green Finance10487

Ing. Christian Schauer
CEO & Gründer

Als Kopf der Green Finance Unternehmensgruppe ist Christian Schauer jener Mann, der den Grundstein für die Verwirklichung der Green Finance Vision legte. Als treibende Kraft hinter der Philosophie von Nachhaltigkeit und Kundenorientierung realisiert er den neuen Weg in der Finanzbranche. Der HTL Ingenieur blickt nicht nur auf 17 Jahre Erfahrung in der kaufmännischen und technischen Leitung zurück, sondern verfügt auch über zahlreiche Ausbildungen und Qualifikationen in ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Als akademischer Immobilientreuhänder und gewerblicher Vermögensberater bringt Schauer sämtliche Voraussetzungen mit, um als geschäftsführender Verwaltungsrat der Green Finance Group AG, der Green Finance Capital AG, der Green Finance Broker AG, als Geschäftsführer der Green Finance GmbH Austria und LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung GmbH langfristigen Erfolg zu gewährleisten.