skip to Main Content

GREEN FINANCE
GROUP OF COMPANIES

We are Green Finance!

Green Finance Group AG and its subsidiaries operate internationally
and offer a broad portfolio of services.

Slide Green Finance Capital AG is the
heart of the group and as such
responsible for the financing of the
other companies in the Green
Finance Group; it provides the
capital for the business areas of real
estate development, capital
investments and renewable energies.



Share capital € 50.000,-
Green Finance Group AG acts as a
holding company and, as the head
of the Green Finance Group,
determines the overall strategic
corporate decisions. It is thus largely
responsible for focusing on
sustainable areas.




Share capital € 500.000
Within the group of companies,
Green Finance Broker AG is the
expert for management,
administrative and consulting
services. Its international network
includes more than 2,600
cooperation partners in eight
countries and over 23,000
customer relationships.


Share capital € 50.000,-
The Austrian Green Finance GmbH
deals with a wide range of business
areas: equipment leasing, real estate
development and property rental.
The company focuses in particular
on the acquisition and revitalisation of
properties with which an increase
in value can be achieved.



Share capital€ 1.000.000,-
The LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung
GmbH is part of the Green Finance
Group since November 2019 and
deals with the assumption of legal
costs for injured parties.






Share capital € 250.000,-
SUSTAINABILITY IS IMPORTANT TO US - TO THE RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINABILITY REPORT

Sustainability is important to us

Sustainability is important to us

Key figures

Balance sheet 31.12.2019

€ 26.489.670,69

Green Finance Group assets

€ 11.259.495,86

Green Finance Group Revenues

€ 1.306.789,52

Green Finance Group
Operating result (EBIT)

Key figures

Balance sheet 31.12.2019

€ 26.489.670,69

Green Finance Group assets

€ 11.259.495,86

Green Finance Group Revenues

€ 1.306.789,52

Green Finance Group
Operating result (EBIT)

Key figures

Balance sheet 31.12.2019

Slide Milestones 5 years Green Finance SUMMER 2015
Idea Green Finance

OCTOBER 2015
Foundation
Green Finance GmbH
Austria


Office opening Zeltweg

NOVEMBER 2015
Cooperation
Sun Contracting Group
FEBRUARY 2016
Product Green Finance
participation right

JUNE 2016
Office opening Dornbirn

JULY 2016
Start Green Finance
Real Estate Development


SEPTEMBER 2016
Acquisition & start
of real estate project
Scharnstein
MARCH 2017
Dream Car
Program


APRIL 2017
Opening of
headquarter in Vienna


SEPTEMBER 2017
Acquisition & start
of real estate project
Schloss Frein
MARCH 2018
International Green
Finance holding structure
Expansion Liechtenstein
Office opening Linz


APRIL 2018
Office opening 2018
Innsbruck


MAY 2018
Expansion Slovakia

Product Green Finance
8x8 Investment


SEPTEMBER 2018
Completion
Schloss Frein


OCTOBER 2018
Acquisition & Start
Real Estate Project
Mauerkirchen
Office opening Salzburg


DECEMBER 2018
Office opening Krems
FEBRUARY 2019
Expansion Hungary
Office opening
Laakirchen


AUGUST 2019
Office opening Graz

OCTOBER 2019
Takeover LVA24
process financing
Office opening
Bregenz

JANUARY 2020
Expansion Germany
Office opening Olching


FEBRUARY 2020
Purchase commercial property
Linz
20.000 Customer relationships
exceeded
Office opening Klagenfurt
Office opening Deggendorf


MARCH 2020
Real estate project
Green Business Center


APRIL 2020
Dream House Program
Product Green Finance Bond 8


MAY 2020
Expansion Romania

JULY 2020
Green Finance
1000 trees program

2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Green Finance Directors

The directors of Green Finance are one of the cornerstones of our success. Motivated partners, a good working atmosphere, perfect training and support from the Green Business Partners – this is what makes our management team what it is. Our directors come from different areas of expertise and therefore contribute a lot of specialised know-how – the perfect concept for success.

Gerald
Frühauf

Senior Business Director
LEARN MORE
Gerald Frühauf

With 24 years of professional experience in the insurance and investment consulting industry, Gerald Frühauf is considered an absolute specialist in the financial sector. The original automotive technician was, after 12 years of working as part of the management of large financial services companies, another 12 years as an independent entrepreneur. As a co-founder of Green Finance GmbH, he brings his expertise and experience to active business operations on a daily basis and thus plays a significant role in the success of the company.

Christian
Schauer

Chief Executive Officer
LEARN MORE
Christian Schauer

As head of the Green Finance Group, Christian Schauer is the man who laid the foundation for the realization of the Green Finance vision. As the driving force behind the philosophy of sustainability and customer orientation, he is realising the new path in the financial sector. The HTL engineer not only looks back on 17 years of experience in commercial and technical management, but also has numerous training courses and qualifications in a wide range of different areas. As an academic real estate trustee and commercial investment advisor, Schauer has all the qualifications required to ensure long-term success as managing member of the executive board of Green Finance Group AG, Green Finance Capital AG, Green Finance Broker AG, as managing director of Green Finance GmbH Austria and LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung GmbH.

Michael
Kottnig

Chief Operating Officer
LEARN MORE
Michael Kottnig

The number 1 in terms of sales management, communication and development is Michael Kottnig, who as COO and Sales Director of the Green Finance Group enriches the management team with his expertise and communication skills. As a state-certified investment advisor and academic financial services provider with 15 years of professional experience and a strong track record in managing and developing companies, he is the most important hub within the Green Finance Group for all business partners at international level.

Walter
Schuster

Business Director
LEARN MORE
Walter Schuster

With Walter Schuster joining the Green Finance Group, several areas developed strongly. Due to his task of coaching people and companies in a sustainable manner, both at home and abroad, and putting them on the road to success, the Green Finance training system was optimised and brought up to date. As the founder of LVA24, he also managed to establish one of the most important process financiers in Austria as well as several foreign branches within a short period of time. Despite his extensive tasks, he is also involved in sales development and is mainly responsible for the expansion of the Green Finance Group in Bulgaria, Slovakia and the Czech Republic.

Ivo
Ljubas

Senior Business Director
LEARN MORE
Ivo Ljubas

18 years of experience in the financial services sector make Ivo Ljubas an indispensable mentor for the Green Finance team. The specialist for sales and coaching started his professional career with an apprenticeship as an insurance salesman and is also a state-certified investment advisor. In addition to his work as a financial services provider, Ljubas has also been involved in several projects in the wind energy and photovoltaic sectors since 2009. As a founding member of Green Finance, he strengthens the sustainability concept of the company with his versatile know-how in the energy and finance sector.

Markus
Jäkel

Senior Business Director
LEARN MORE
Markus Jäkel

After his apprenticeship as a chemical process engineer, Markus Jäkel switched to the financial sector and started a successful career as an investment consultant. Since 2015, he has not only strengthened the management team of Green Finance, but has also been a founding partner of Green Finance GmbH from day one. After the company structure was expanded internationally, Jäkel is also among the shareholders of Green Finance Group AG.

Thomas
Hauer

Senior Business Director
LEARN MORE
Thomas Hauer

Since 2011, the state-certified investment advisor Thomas Hauer has been dedicating himself exclusively to competent financial services. After working for various financial companies, he has been a permanent member of the Green Finance management team since 2015. Mr. Hauer is particularly distinguished by his service concept – with him, the wishes of the customers and their financial growth are his top priority. He is therefore the driving force when it comes to improvements in Green Finance service quality.

Green Finance Directors

The directors of Green Finance are one of the cornerstones of our success. Motivated partners, a good working atmosphere, perfect training and support from the Green Business Partners – this is what makes our management team what it is. Our directors come from different areas of expertise and therefore contribute a lot of specialised know-how – the perfect concept for success.

Green Finance Directors

The directors of Green Finance are one of the cornerstones of our success. Motivated partners, a good working atmosphere, perfect training and support from the Green Business Partners – this is what makes our management team what it is. Our directors come from different areas of expertise and therefore contribute a lot of specialised know-how – the perfect concept for success.

A strong management team
for sustainable success

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Wir sind Green Finance!

Die Green Finance Group AG und ihre Tochtergesellschaften sind international tätig und
bieten ein breites Portfolio an Dienstleistungen.

20210907_GF_Organigramm_DE
  1. Aktienkapital € 500.000,-

    1. Green Finance Broker AG

      Aktienkapital € 50.000,-

    2. Green Finance Capital AG

      Aktienkapital € 50.000,-

    3. Green Finance Business Center Linz GmbH

      Stammkapital € 2.000.000,-

    4. Green Finance GmbH

      Stammkapital € 1.000.000,-

      1. MEG Mauerkirchen

        Projektvolumen € 12.000.000,-

      2. MEG Schloss Frein

        Projektvolumen € 5.000.000,-

      3. MEG Geboltskirchen

        Projektvolumen € 12.000.000,-

      4. MEG Scharnstein

        Projektvolumen € 1.000.000,-

    5. Green Business Center Graz GmbH

      Stammkapital € 1.000.000,-

    6. LVA Prozess
      -finanzierung GmbH

      Stammkapital € 250.000,-

    7. Zenith GmbH

      Stammkapital € 35.000,-

Milestones

5 Jahre Green Finance

Green Finance Direktoren

Die Direktoren der Green Finance sind einer der Grundpfeiler, auf dem unser Erfolg steht. Motivierte Partner, gutes Betriebsklima, perfekte Ausbildung und Unterstützung der Green Business Partner – das ist es, was unsere Führungsriege ausmacht. Unsere Direktoren kommen aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen und bringen dadurch viel spezialisiertes Know-how ein – das perfekte Erfolgskonzept.

Gerald
Frühauf

Senior Business Director
Mehr erfahren
Gerald Frühauf

Mit 24 Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Versicherungs- und Vermögensberatungsbranche gilt Gerald Frühauf als absoluter Spezialist im Finanzbereich. Der ursprüngliche KFZ-Techniker war nach seiner 12-jährigen Tätigkeit als Teil des Managements großer Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen weitere 12 Jahre selbstständiger Unternehmer. Als Mitgründer der Green Finance GmbH bringt er seine Expertise und Erfahrung täglich in den aktiven Geschäftsbetrieb ein und ist so maßgeblich am Erfolg des Unternehmens beteiligt.

Christian
Schauer

Chief Executive Officer
Mehr erfahren
Christian Schauer

Als Kopf der Green Finance Unternehmensgruppe ist Christian Schauer jener Mann, der den Grundstein für die Verwirklichung der Green Finance Vision legte. Als treibende Kraft hinter der Philosophie von Nachhaltigkeit und Kundenorientierung realisiert er den neuen Weg in der Finanzbranche. Der HTL Ingenieur blickt nicht nur auf 17 Jahre Erfahrung in der kaufmännischen und technischen Leitung zurück, sondern verfügt auch über zahlreiche Ausbildungen und Qualifikationen in ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Als akademischer Immobilientreuhänder und gewerblicher Vermögensberater bringt Schauer sämtliche Voraussetzungen mit, um als geschäftsführender Verwaltungsrat der Green Finance Group AG, der Green Finance Capital AG, der Green Finance Broker AG, als Geschäftsführer der Green Finance GmbH Austria und LVA24 Prozessfinanzierung GmbH langfristigen Erfolg zu gewährleisten.

Michael
Kottnig

Chief Operating Officer
Mehr erfahren
Michael Kottnig

Die Nummer 1 in Sachen Vertriebsführung, Kommunikation und Weiterentwicklung ist Michael Kottnig, der als COO und Vertriebsvorstand der Green Finance Gruppe mit seinem Fachwissen und seiner Kommunikationsstärke das Führungsteam bereichert. Als staatlich geprüfter Vermögensberater und akademischer Finanzdienstleister mit 15 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und einer ausgeprägten Stärke in der Führung und Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmen bildet er innerhalb Green Finance den wichtigsten Knotenpunkt für sämtliche Business Partner auf internationaler Ebene.

Walter
Schuster

Senior Business Director
Mehr erfahren
Walter Schuster

Durch den Eintritt von Walter Schuster in die Green Finance Gruppe entwickelten sich mehrere Bereiche stark. Aufgrund seiner Aufgabe, Menschen und Konzerne nachhaltig im In- und Ausland zu coachen und auf die Erfolgsspur zu bringen, wurde das Ausbildungssystem der Green Finance optimiert und auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Als Gründer der LVA24 schaffte er es auch binnen kurzer Zeit, einen der bedeutendsten Prozessfinanzierer Österreichs sowie auch mehrere Auslandsniederlassungen aufzubauen. Trotz der umfassenden Aufgaben ist er auch im Vertriebsaufbau tätig und hauptverantwortlich für die Expansion der Green Finance Gruppe in Bulgarien, Slowakei und Tschechien.

Ivo
Ljubas

Senior Business Director
Mehr erfahren
Ivo Ljubas

18 Jahre im Sektor Finanzdienstleistung machen Ivo Ljubas zum unverzichtbaren Mentor für das Team der Green Finance. Der Spezialist für Vertrieb und Coaching startete seine berufliche Laufbahn bereits mit einer Lehre als Versicherungskaufmann und ist ebenso staatlich geprüfter Vermögensberater. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Finanzdienstleister widmet sich Ljubas seit 2009 auch mehreren Projekten im Windenergie- und Photovoltaikbereich. Als Gründungsmitglied der Green Finance stärkt er den Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken des Unternehmens durch sein vielseitiges Know-how im Energie- und Finanzbereich.

Markus
Jäkel

Senior Business Director
Mehr erfahren
Markus Jäkel

Nach seiner Lehre als Chemieverfahrenstechniker wechselte Markus Jäkel in die Finanzbranche und startete eine erfolgreiche Karriere als Vermögensberater. Seit 2015 verstärkt er nicht nur das Führungsteam der Green Finance sondern ist auch als Gründungsmitglied der ersten Stunde Gesellschafter der Green Finance GmbH. Nachdem die Unternehmensstruktur international erweitert wurde, findet sich Jäkel auch unter den Aktionären der Green Finance Group AG.

Thomas
Hauer

Senior Business Director
Mehr erfahren
Thomas Hauer

Seit 2011 widmet sich der staatlich geprüfte Vermögensberater Thomas Hauer ausschließlich der kompetenten Finanzdienstleistung. Nach seiner Tätigkeit bei unterschiedlichen Finanzunternehmen bildet er seit 2015 einen fixen Bestandteil des Green Finance Führungsteams. Herr Hauer zeichnet sich besonders durch seinen Servicegedanken aus – bei ihm stehen die Wünsche der Kunden und deren finanzielles Wachstum an erster Stelle. Somit ist er der wesentliche Antrieb, wenn es um Verbesserungen der Green Finance Servicequalität geht.

Ein starkes Führungsteam für nachhaltigen Erfolg